Fostering ASEAN Future Leaders Programme 2017/2018

Fostering ASEAN Future Leaders Programme 2017/2018 is an ASEAN-Korea Cooperation Project between the ASEAN University Network (AUN) and Daejeon University (DJU) jointly funded by the ASEAN-ROK Future Oriented Cooperation Programmes Funds and Daejeon University. The programme offers exchange scholarships for 20 undergraduate students from ASEAN to study at Daejeon University, the Republic of Korea (ROK). The scholarship includes tuition fees, room and board, round-trip ticket, basic medical insurance and monthly living allowance for one academic year.

List of FAFL 2017/2018 Awardees
1. Mr. Makkhy Heng (Royal University of Law and Economics, Cambodia)
2. Ms. Nyda Ka (Royal University of Phnom Penh, Cambodia)
3. Ms. Dina Kusumawati Barus (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)
4. Ms. Anak Agung Lara Sukmadewi (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia)
5. Ms. Ni Putu Indah Maharani (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia)
6. Ms. Qurrota Ayun Saskhiyah (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia)
7. Mr. Bandith Ienlisak (National University of Laos, Laos)
8. Ms. Nur Efni Binti Ambrizal (Multimedia University, Malaysia)
9. Mr. Wan Noorluqman Hanafie Wan Zainuddin (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
10. Ms. Zi Mun Hooi (Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)
11. Ms. Thynn Thynn Htet (University of Mandalay, Myanmar)
12. Ms. Kaung Yi Ywal Thant (University of Yangon, Myanmar)
13. Ms. Ynna Abigail B. Olvida (University of the Philippines, Philippines)
14. Mr. Nattapong Sirichaicharoen (Chiang Mai University, Thailand)
15. Mr. Phattharapong Poolthong (Mahidol University, Thailand)
16. Ms. Adeelah Raksuchon (Prince of Songkla University, Thailand)
17. Ms. Tong Linh Nguyen (Can Tho University, Vietnam)
18. Ms. Do Kim Ngoc (Vietnam National University Hanoi, Vietnam)
19. Ms. Thao Thi Dong (Vietnam National University Hanoi, Vietnam)
20. Mr. Huy Nguyen Duc (Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam)